2016 Scholarship Winner Awards Ceremony

March 15, 2016

2016 scholarship winners   Artie and Ediene, CX Carlson

Congratulations to this year’s Scholarship winners!!!


_DSC2049Sara HakeSarah GonzalezZach Bennett

Elizabeth Evans: CX Carlson;   Sara Hake, RR;  Sarah Gonzalez, Anonymous; Zach Bennett, Honorable Mention

All artists are receiving scholarships toward their college education!  We wish them the best!